الصين أفضل معدات الطبخ المطبخ التجاري في المبيعات
الصين أفضل معدات الطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المبيعات
الصين أفضل فرن سطح المخبوزات في المبيعات
الصين أفضل فرن دوار بالهواء الساخن في المبيعات
الصين أفضل آلة ضغط عجينة البيتزا في المبيعات
حول نا
Guangzhou Boyne Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd.

Boyne Kitchen Equipment Co.Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع ومبيعات مهنية تدمج التطوير والتصميم في معدات المخابز التجارية منذ عام 2010 ، وهناك مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة وفريق تكنولوجي متحمس وقادر على استعداد للمساعدة.

 

لدينا قاعدة إنتاج حديثة ومعدات إنتاج متطورة وموظفي إدارة عليا.عن طريق قوتنا التقنية القوية ، والمعدات المتطورة ، وطريقة الاختبار الكاملة والمواد المستوردة ، فإننا نصنع من معدات كبيرة مثل فرن المخابز ، ومعدات fementaion ، وآلة معالجة المخابز ، ومعدات التبريد وما إلى ذلك.

 

مع خبرة واسعة في تسليم عميل متنوع ، نحن واثقون من تقديم حلول مخصصة تلبي أهداف كل عميل بفعالية وكفاءة.يشمل عملاؤنا الفنادق ونوادي العضوية المرموقة والمطاعم والمقاهي والمستشفيات ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمدارس وسلاسل الأطعمة السريعة الخدمة.يأتي كل نجاحنا من العمل الشاق لفريقنا والسعي الدؤوب إلى جودة المنتج.رضاك هو هدفنا الأعلى!

فريق المبيعات لدينا مدرب جيدًا ، ولديه ثروة من المعرفة بالمنتجات وحساسية جيدة لاحتياجات عملائنا ، ويشمل عملاؤنا متجرًا للمخابز ومطعمًا وفندقًا ومنتجعًا وما إلى ذلك.

لدينا فريق محترف لتوريد معدات المخابز ، ومصمم محترف للأدراج ثلاثية الأبعاد و CAD.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير خدمة التثبيت بعد البيع. لدينا 9 سنوات من الخبرة في معدات المخابز ، حتى نتمكن من تزويد العملاء بأكثر المنتجات فعالية من حيث التكلفة.

 

قوة قوية

يغطي عاملنا مساحة تزيد عن 10000 متر مربع ، وورشة عمل صناعية قياسية ، وأكثر من 100 موظف ، ومهندس ، وتصميم ، وإدارات.لدينا سلسلة إمداد كاملة مستقرة توفر الجودة والاستقرار للجودة والابتكار لتوفير ضمان قوي.

 

آلة القطع بالليزر 1500 واط ، والانحناء CNC ، واللكم CNC وغيرها من معدات التصنيع الدقيقة ، لا تلتزم فقط بالمنتج الأكثر كمالًا ، ولكن أيضًا تقلل إلى حد كبير من عبء العمل على العمال ، مما يعكس أيضًا غرض التطوير الموجه للناس في الشركة.

 

رؤية الشركة

لتكون علامة تجارية عالمية لمعدات المخابز ، وشركة مليئة بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، شارك الإنجازات مع الموظفين.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

مع خبرة واسعة في تسليم عميل متنوع ، نحن واثقون من تقديم حلول مخصصة تلبي أهداف كل عميل بفعالية وكفاءة.يشمل عملاؤنا الفنادق ونوادي العضوية المرموقة والمطاعم والمقاهي والمستشفيات ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمدارس وسلاسل الأطعمة السريعة الخدمة.كل نجاحنا يأتي من عمل فرقنا الجاد والسعي الدؤوب لجودة المنتج.رضاك هو هدفنا الأعلى!

 
اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

لقد تعاونت مع Boyne لسنوات عديدة ، يفعلون أفضل خدمة بالنسبة لي و responsable للغاية. كل المعدات ، وأنا wells pleassing. -- الممثل محمد

Boyne مهنية لمشروع المطبخ. لقد تعاملت معهم لمطعم مطبخ 2. نوعية جيدة وأفضل خدمة. سوف تتعاون مرة أخرى. -- Mr.Khadka

About Us
Guangzhou Boyne Kitchen Equipment Co., Ltd.

Boyne Kitchen Equipment Co. Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and sales enterprise incorporating development and design in Commercial bakery equipment since 2010, there are a batch of advanced production equipment and keen-witted&capable technological team ready to help.

 

We have a modern production base, sophisticated production equipment and senior management personnel. By right of our strong technical force, advanced equipment, complete testing method and imported materials, we make from large equipment like Bakery oven,fementaion equipment,bakery processing machine ,refrigeration equipment and so on.

 

With vast experience in handing a diverse client, we are confident in delivering customized solutions that meet each client s objectives effectively and efficiently. Our clients include hotels, prestigious membership clubs, restaurants, cafes, hospitals, schools supermarkets and quick-service food chains. All of our success comes from our teams' hard work and pursuit unremittingly to the product quality. Your satisfaction is our top aim!

Our sales team are well trained,with a wealth of knowledge of products and a good sensitive of our customer needs.Our customer includes bakery shop,restaurant,hotel&resort and so on.

We have a professional team for supplying bakery equipment,and professional designer for 3D and CAD drawers. In addition, we also can supply installation service after sale.We have 9 years experiences in bakery equipment, so we can provide customers with the most cost-effective products.

 

Strong strenght

Our factor covers the area of more than 10000 square meters, standard industrial workshop, more than 100 staffs, engineer, desginer, and managements. We have full stable supply chain which gives quality and stability of the quality and innovation to provide a solid guarantee.

 

1500w laser cutting machine, CNC bending, CNC punching and other precision manufacturing equipment, not only committed to the product more perfect, but also greatly reduce the workload of the workersmaster, which also reflects the company's people-oriented development purpose.

 

Corporate vision

To be a world-class bakery equipment brand, and a company full of social responsibility, share achievements with employees.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With vast experience in handing a diverse client, we are confident in delivering customized solutions that meet each client s objectives effectively and efficiently. Our clients include hotels, prestigious membership clubs, restaurants, cafes, hospitals, schools supermarkets and quick-service food chains. All of our success comes from our teams' hard work and pursuit unremittingly to the product quality. Your satisfaction is our top aim!

 
Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

Have cooperated with Boyne for many years,they do best service for me and very responsable .Every Equipment,I am well- pleassing. -- Mr.Mohammed

Boyne is professional for the kitchen project.I dealed with them for 2 restaurant kitchen.Good quality and best service.Will cooperate again. -- Mr.Khadka